Chivers Construction Co. Inc.
6700 Tow Road
Fairview, PA 16415
phone: (814) 474-2637
fax:.(814) 474-3987 Project Management & Estimating
. . . .(814) 474-2433 Accounting & Administrative
. . . .(814) 474-4660 Shop

Vendors, please direct all invoices and inquires to:
. . . . . . . . .AP@chiversconstruction.com

Let us know your thoughts.

David Chivers
President
(814) 474-2637

John Chivers
Project Manager/Estimator
jchivers@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 130

Don Dolph
Project Manager/Estimator
ddolph@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 117

Andy Hanas
General Superintendent
ahanas@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 129

Bob Gwinn
Project Manager/Estimator
bgwinn@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 115

Samantha Lewis
Contract Administrator
slewis@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 111

Anne Pettinato
Office Administrator
apettinato@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 110

Tim Ruland
Mechanic
truland@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 120

Bill Townsend
Mechanic
ltownsend@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 132