Chivers Construction Co. Inc.
6700 Tow Road
Fairview, PA 16415
phone: (814) 474-2637
fax:
(814) 474-3987 Project Management & Estimating
(814) 474-2433 Accounting & Administrative
(814) 474-4660 Shop

Vendors, please direct all invoices and inquires to:
ap@chiversconstruction.com

Let us know your thoughts.

David Chivers
President
dchivers@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 118

Don Dolph
Project Manager/Estimator
ddolph@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 117

John Chivers
Project Manager/Estimator
jchivers@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 130

Andy Hanas
Project Manager/Estimator
ahanas@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 129

Julie Kean
Contract Administrator
jkean@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 121

Rachel Caracci
Accounting
rcaracci@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 111

Rob Donikowski
Operations Manager
rdonikowski@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 125

Tim Ruland
Mechanic
truland@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 120

Brenda Matczak
Administrative Assistant
bmatczak@chiversconstruction.com
(814) 474-2637 ext. 110